Panel Roster Clinical Chemistry and Clinical Toxicology Devices Panel of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee Senseonics, Inc. for the Eversense Continuous Glucose Monitoring System March 29, 2018

Name	Affiliation	Role
Andrew Bremer, M.D., Ph.D.	Program Director, Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Diseases National Institutes of Health	Chair
George Grunberger, M.D.	Medical Director Grunberger Diabetes Institute	Voting Member
Marc S. Rendell, M.D.	Creighton Diabetes Center Creighton University School of Medicine	Voting Member
Kathleen Wyne, M.D.	Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center	Voting Member
Avery Tung, M.D.	Professor of Anesthesia & Critical Care Quality Chief for Anesthesia University of Chicago	Temporary Voting Member
Robert Burr	Endocrine Center of Cape Cod Falmout Hospital	Temporary Voting Member
Walter Kraft, M.D.	Director, Clinical Research Unit and Division of Clinical Pharmacology Thomas Jefferson University	Temporary Voting Member
Edward W. Gregg, Ph.D.	Chief of the Epidemiology and Statistics Center for Disease Control and Prevention	Temporary Voting Member
Stephen Clement, M.D.	Inova Fairfax Hospital	Temporary Voting Member
Barbara Goldsmith, Ph.D.	Chair and Professor, Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnology Thomas Jefferson University	Temporary Voting Member
Gabriella Lakos, M.D.	Senior Associate Medical Director Abbott Laboratories	Industry Representative
Carolyn Petersen, M.S., M.B.I.	Senior Editor of mayoclinic.org Mayo Clinic	Consumer Representative
Anna McColister-Slipp	Chief Marketing and Communications Officer Galileo Analytics	Patient Representative
Courtney H. Lias, Ph.D	Food and Drug Administration	Division Director
Patricio G. Garcia, M.P.H	Food and Drug Administration	Designated Federal Officer