

Panel Roster ORTHOPAEDIC AND REHABILITATION DEVICES PANEL of the MEDICAL DEVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE September 9, 2020

Name	Affiliation	Role
Harvey E. Smith, M.D.	University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Philadelphia, PA	Panel Chair
Maureen A. Finnegan, M.D.	Univ. of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, TX	Member
Brent A. Blumenstein, Ph.D.	Trial Architecture (TriArc) Consulting Washington, DC	Member
Lynda J-S Yang, M.D., Ph.D.	University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI	Member
Jeremy L. Gilbert, Ph.D.	Clemson University Charleston, SC	Member
Karla V. Ballman, Ph.D.	Weill Cornell Medical College New York, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Dirk H. Alander, M.D.	Geisinger Health System Danville, PA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Benjamin Elder, M.D. Ph.D.	Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science Rochester, MN	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Glenn B. Pfeffer, M.D.	Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Edward Ebramzadeh Abrams, Ph.D.	UCLA Orthopaedic Institute for Children Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
COL Patrick M. Osborn, M.D.	San Antonio Military Health System Fort Sam Houston, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Frank R. Lewis, Jr., M.D.	Executive Director, Emeritus American Board of Surgery Philadelphia, PA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Hobart W. Harris, M.D.	University of California, San Francisco San Francisco, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Stacey Bonnell, MBA, RAC	DePuy Synthes <i>company of J&J</i> West Chester, PA	Industry Representative



Joseph P. O'Brien, MBA

Amy Price, DPhil

CAPT Raquel Peat, PhD, MPH, USPHS

James Swink

National Scoliosis Foundation Stoughton, MA

> Stanford University, Stanford CA

Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD

Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD Patient Representative

Consumer Representative

Director, OHT6: Office of Orthopedic Devices Office of Product Evaluation and Quality

Designated Federal Officer