

Panel Roster Circulatory Devices Panel of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee April 6, 2021

Name	Affiliation	Role
Richard A. Lange, M.D., MBA	President, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center at El Paso El Paso, TX	Chair
George W. Vetrovec, M.D., MACC, MSCAI	Professor Emeritus, VCU Health Pauley Heart Center Richmond, VA	Voting Member
James C. Blankenship, M.D.	Cardiologist University of New Mexico Albuquerque, NM	Voting Member
Jason T. Connor, Ph.D.	Founder, ConfluenceStat, LLC Orlando, FL	Voting Member
Ralph G. Brindis, M.D., M.P.H., MACC, FSCAI	Clinical Professor of Medicine University of California, San Francisco San Francisco, CA	Voting Member
Keith B. Allen, M.D.	Director, Surgical Research St. Luke's Hospital of Kansas City Kansas City, MO	Voting Member
Murray Kwon, M.D.	Associate Clinical Professor Division of Cardiac Surgery David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Voting Member
Pramod Bond, M.D.	Associate Professor of Surgery Yale School of Medicine Woodbridge, CT	Temporary Voting Member
David Yuh, M.D.	Chair, Department of Surgery Stamford Health	Temporary Voting Member



Panel Roster Circulatory Devices Panel of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee April 6, 2021

Stamford, CT

Robert W. Yeh, M.D., M.Sc, M.B.A.	Associate Professor of Medicine Harvard Medical School Boston, MA	Temporary Voting Member
Craig Selzman, M.D.	Professor and Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT	Temporary Voting Member
Marc R. Katz, M.D.	Professor and Chief of Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, SC	Temporary Voting Member
Joaquin E. Cigarroa, M.D.	Head of Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Oregon Health & Science University Portland, OR	Temporary Voting Member
John Hirshfeld, M.D.	Emeritus Professor CE of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania – School of Medicine Philadelphia, PA	Temporary Voting Member
Allen Burke, M.D.	Head of Autopsy and Thoracic Surgery University of Maryland School of Medicine Baltimore, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Mark Nuszkowski, M.D.	Chief Perfusionist Children's National Hospital Washington D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Christopher O' Connor, MD, MACC	President, Inova Heart and Vascular Institute	Temporary Voting Member



Panel Roster Circulatory Devices Panel of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee April 6, 2021

Washington D.C.

Jeffrey Borer, M.D. Professor, SUNY Downstate Health Temporary Voting Member Sciences University Brooklyn, NY Marc Moon, M.D. Cardiothoracic Surgeon Temporary Voting Member Washington University in St Louis St Louis, MO Colleen Gallagher, Ph.D. MD Anderson Cancer Center Temporary Voting Member University of Texas Houston, TX **Heart Patient** Debra Dunn Libertyville, IL Patient Representative Gary Jarvis Alfa Medical **Industry Representative** Eden Prairie, MN Bram Zuckerman, M.D. Director, Office of Food and Drug Administration Cardiovascular Devices Silver Spring, MD Office of Product Evaluation and Quality Aden Asefa, M.P.H. Food and Drug Administration Designated Federal Officer Silver Spring, MD