FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Dermatologic and Ophthalmic Drugs Advisory Committee (DODAC) Meeting January 9, 2023

MEETING ROSTER

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)

LaToya Bonner, PharmD

Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

James Chodosh, MD, MPH

(Chairperson)

Professor and Chair

Department of Ophthalmology and Visual

Sciences

University of New Mexico School of

Medicine

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Timothy Murray, MD, MBA, FACS

Director

Miami Ocular Oncology and Retina

Professor (Tenured, Emeritus)

Bascom Palmer Eye Institute

Miami, Florida

Todd Durham, MS, PhD

(Consumer Representative)

Vice President

Clinical and Outcomes Research

Foundation Fighting Blindness

Raleigh, North Carolina

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

Ercem Atillasoy, MD

Chief Regulatory & Safety Officer Jazz Pharmaceuticals Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Dermatologic and Ophthalmic Drugs Advisory Committee (DODAC) Meeting January 9, 2023

MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Michael F. Chiang, MD

Director National Eye Institute

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Bethesda, Maryland

Elizabeth Joniak-Grant, PhD

(Patient Representative)
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Janine A. Clayton MD, FARVO

Associate Director for Research on Women's

Health

Director, Office of Research on Women's Health

NIH

Bethesda, Maryland

Michael Lai, MD, PhD

Adult and Pediatric Retina Specialist The Retina Group of Washington

Chevy Chase, Maryland

Assistant Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology Georgetown University School of Medicine

Washington, District of Columbia

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

Charles J. Ganley, MD

Director

Office of Specalty Medicine

Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

William M. Boyd, MD

Deputy Director

DO, OSM, OND, CDER, FDA

Wiley A. Chambers, MD

Director

Division of Ophthalmology (DO)

OSM, OND, CDER, FDA