Panel Roster Anesthesiology and Respiratory Therapy Devices Panel Meeting Pulse Oximeters 2 February 2, 2024

Name	Affiliation	Role
Hugh A. Cassiere, M.D., F.C.C.P., F.A.C.P.	Director Critical Care South Shore University Hospital Bay Shore, NY	Voting Chair
Lonny B. Yarmus, D.O., M.B.A.	Professor of Medicine Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, MD	Voting Member
Naresh M. Punjabi, M.D., Ph.D.	Mary Jane and Lino Sertel Professor of Pulmonary Medicine, Chief Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine University of Miami Miller School of Medicine Miami, FL	Voting Member
Anne Whitney Brown, M.D.	Transplant Pulmonologist Inova Fairfax Advanced Lung Disease and Transplant Program Senior Director of Clinical Affairs Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Falls Church, VA	Voting Member
Cheryl K. Gooden, M.D.	Associate Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics Yale School of Medicine New Haven, CT	Voting Member
Ben Saville, Ph.D.	President & Lead Statistical Scientist Adaptix Trials, LLC Austin, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Karla V. Ballman, Ph.D.	Consultant, Division of Clinical Trials & Biostatistics Professor of Biostatistics, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science Associate Director of Quantitative Health Sciences, Mayo Clinic Comprehensive Cancer Center Director, MCCCC Biostatistics Shared Resource Rochester, MN	Temporary Non-Voting Member

Panel Roster Anesthesiology and Respiratory Therapy Devices Panel Meeting Pulse Oximeters 2 February 2, 2024

Raymond J. Lanzafame, M.D., M.B.A.	General Surgeon Rochester, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
James S. Taylor, M.D.	Clinical Professor of Dermatology Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OH	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Tamorah R. Lewis, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Professor Department of Paediatrics Divisions of Neonatology and Pediatric Clinical Pharmacology University of Toronto Toronto, Ontario, Canada	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Thomas E. Wiswell, M.D.	Neonatologist Kaiser Permanente Moanalua Medical Center Honolulu, HI	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Julian M. Goldman, M.D., FASA	Anesthesiologist Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Jeffrey M. Feldman, M.D., MSE	Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology and Critical Care University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Philadelphia, PA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Wilson C. Wilson, M.D., M.A.	Executive Vice President Clinical Operations Masimo Corporation Irvine, CA	Industry Representative
Rachel Brummert, M.S.	Communications Lead American Society of Pharmacovigilance Charlotte, NC	Consumer Representative
Joseph P. O'Brien, M.B.A.	President & CEO National Scoliosis Foundation Patient Representative Stoughton, MA	Patient Representative

Panel Roster Anesthesiology and Respiratory Therapy Devices Panel Meeting Pulse Oximeters 2 February 2, 2024

Malvina B. Eydelman, M.D., Ph.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Office Director CDRH/OPEQ/OHTI
James J. Lee, Ph.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Division Director CDRH/OPEQ/OHTI/DHTIC
Candace Nalls	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer