# FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

# Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) Meeting July 25, 2024

#### **MEETING ROSTER**

# **ACTING DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)**

#### Takyiah Stevenson, PharmD

Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

## ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

### Mark R. Conaway, PhD

Professor

Division of Translational Research and

**Applied Statistics** 

Department of Public Health Sciences

The University of Virginia School of Medicine

Charlottesville, Virginia

# Pamela L. Kunz, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine (Oncology) Division Chief, Gastrointestinal (GI) Oncology Yale School of Medicine and Yale Cancer Center

New Haven, Connecticut

# Ravi A. Madan, MD

Senior Clinician

Head, Prostate Cancer Clinical Research Section

Genitourinary Malignancies Branch

Center for Cancer Research

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Bethesda, Maryland

# **Daniel Spratt, MD**

(Acting Chairperson)

Vincent K Smith Chair, Department of Radiation

Oncology

Professor of Radiation Oncology and Urology

University Hospitals (UH) Seidman Cancer Center

Case Western Reserve Cleveland, Ohio

### ONCOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

### Tara L. Frenkl, MD, MPH

(Industry Representative)

Senior Vice President, Head of Global Medical

Strategy and Evidence Generation

**Bayer Pharmaceuticals** 

Whippany, New Jersey

#### **TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)**

# Ranjana H. Advani, MD

Saul Rosenberg Professor of Lymphoma

Division of Oncology

Stanford University School of Medicine

Stanford, California

# Azam Ghafoor, MD

Associate Research Physician

Thoracic and GI Malignancies Branch

Center for Cancer Research

NCI, NIH

Bethesda, Maryland

# FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

# Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee (ODAC) Meeting July 25, 2024

# **MEETING ROSTER (cont.)**

# TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting) (cont.)

## Christopher H. Lieu, MD

Professor of Medicine Associate Director for Clinical Research Director, Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology University of Colorado Cancer Center Aurora, Colorado

# Jim Pantelas

(Patient Representative) Howell, Michigan

#### Victor van Berkel, MD, PhD

Professor of Surgery
Department of Cardiovascular and
Thoracic Surgery
University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville, Kentucky

#### FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

#### Richard Pazdur, MD

Director
Oncology Center of Excellence (OCE), FDA

Director (Acting)
Office of Oncologic Diseases (OOD)
Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

# Erin Larkins, MD

Director (Acting)
Division of Oncology 2 (DO2)
OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

# Gautam Mehta, MD

Associate Director of Oncology Clinical Policy OCE, FDA

### David E. Mitchell

(Acting Consumer Representative; via video conferencing platform)
President
Patients for Affordable Drugs
Bethesda, Maryland

### Ashley Rosko, MD

Professor - Clinical Division of Hematology The Ohio State University (OSU) Medical Director, Oncogeriatric OSU Comprehensive Cancer Center Columbus, Ohio

# Paul Kluetz, MD

Deputy Center Director OCE, FDA

Supervisory Associate Director (Acting) OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

### Bernardo Haddock Lobo Goulart, MD

Clinical Reviewer Cures Senior Physician DO2, OOD, OND, CDER, FDA

### Shabnam Ford, PhD

Senior Mathematical Statistician
Division of Biometrics V
Office of Biostatistics
Office of Translational Sciences, CDER, FDA