#### Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting ProSense Cryoabation System by IceCure Medical Ltd. November 7, 2024

Name	Affiliation	Role
Hobart W. Harris, M.D., M.P.H.	J. Englebert Dunphy Endowed Chair in Surgery Division of General Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Voting Chair
Murad Alam, M.D., M.S.C.I., M.B.A.	Professor and Vice-Chair Department of Dermatology Northwestern University Chicago, IL	Voting Member
Michael R. DeLong, M.D.	Assistant Professor-in-Residence Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, UCLA Los Angeles, CA	Voting Member
Adrian E. Park, M.D., F.R.C.S.C., F.A.C.S., F.C.S. (ECSA)	Chief Surgical Officer Chief Innovation Officer Meritus Health Professor of Surgery Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Hagerstown, MD	Voting Member
Kelly K. Hunt, M.D.	Olla Stribling Distinguished Chair for Cancer Research Chair, Department of Breast Surgical Oncology The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, TX	Voting Member
A. Marilyn Leitch, M.D.	Professor of Surgery S.T. Harris Family Distinguished Chair in Breast Surgery UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, TX	Temporary Voting Member
Gretchen L. Gierach, Ph.D., M.P.H.	Director and Senior Investigator Integrative Tumor Epidemiology Branch, Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics National Cancer Institute Bethesda, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Lars Grimm, M.D., M.H.S., F.S.B.I.	Associate Professor Department of Radiology Duke University Medical Center Durham, NC	Temporary Voting Member

#### **Panel Roster**

## General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting ProSense Cryoabation System by IceCure Medical Ltd. November 7, 2024

Susan Halabi, Ph.D.	James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Chief, Division of Biostatistics Duke University Durham, NC	Temporary Voting Member
Harold J. Burstein, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.S.C.O., F.A.C.P.	Professor Harvard Medical School Medical Oncologist Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Brigham & Women's Hospital Boston, MA	Temporary Voting Member
Deborah K. Armstrong, M.D., F.A.S.C.O.	Professor of Oncology and Gynecology & Obstetrics Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center Baltimore, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Toan T. Nguyen, M.D., F.A.C.S.	Section Chief of Breast Surgery Westchester Medical Center Valhalla, NY	Temporary Voting Member
Kristine Dettloff, M.D.	Division Chief, Breast Imaging Howard University Hospital Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Howard M. Sandler, M.D., M.S., F.A.S.T.R.O., F.A.S.C.O.	Ronald H. Bloom Chair in Cancer Therapeutics Department of Radiation Oncology Cedars-Sinai Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Voting Member
Quyen D. Chu, M.D.	Roy L. Schneider Endowed Professor of Surgery Howard University Hospital and College of Medicine Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Anita Johnson, M.D., F.A.C.S.	Chief of Surgery, Director Breast Oncology Women's Cancer Center City of Hope Atlanta, GA	Temporary Voting Member
Andrew M. Blakely, M.D.	Surgical Oncologist Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute Bethesda, MD	Temporary Voting Member

# Panel Roster

## General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting ProSense Cryoabation System by IceCure Medical Ltd. November 7, 2024

Scott Evans, Ph.D.	Director, Biostatistics Center Professor and Founding Chair, Department of Biostatistics Bioinformatics George Washington University Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Meghan Milburn, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.S.S.O.	Breast Surgical Oncologist Program Director, Breast Surgical Oncology Fellowship Luminis Health Anne Arundel Medical Center Annapolis, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Mica D. Grantham, M.D.	Pathologist Howard University Hospital Assistant Professor of Pathology Howard University College of Medicine Washington, D.C.	Temporary Voting Member
Tara Frenkl, M.D., M.E.H.	Head of Global Medicine and Evidence Bayer Pharmaceuticals Whippany, NJ	Industry Representative
Cynthia A. Pearson	University Park, MD	Consumer Representative
Ginny Mason, R.N., B.S.N.	Executive Director Inflammatory Breast Cancer Research Foundation Broadway, VA	Patient Representative
Binita Ashar, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.S., M.A.M.S.E.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Office Director CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV
Julie Morabito, Ph.D., R.A.C.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Division Director CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV/DHT4A
Candace Nalls, M.P.H.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer