

Panel Roster Digital Health Advisory Committee November 20 & 21, 2024

Name	Affiliation	Role
Ami Bhatt, M.D.	Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) at the American College of Cardiology,	Chairperson
Diana Miller	Newton MA Senior Director, Data Science	Industry Representative
Diana willer	Medtronic	maustry Representative
	Northridge, CA	
Melissa Clarkson, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor of Biomedical	Consumer Representative
11201222	Informatics, University of Kentucky	component respires on market
	College of Medicine	
	Lexington, KY	
Jessica Jackson, Ph.D.	Founder and CEO	Voting Member
,	Therapy Is For Everyone	
	Psychological & Consultation	
	Services, PLLC	
	Houston, TX	
Thomas Maddox, M.D., MSc.	Vice President, Digital Products and	Voting Member
	Innovation, at BJC HealthCare, and	
	Professor of Medicine (Cardiology),	
	Washington University School of	
	Medicine,	
	St. Louis, MO	
Chevon Rariy, M.D.	Chief Health Officer, and SVP	Voting Member
	Digital Health, Oncology Care	
	Partners	
	Mequon, WI	
Laura Stanley, Ph.D., CPE	Associate Professor,	Voting Member
	Gianforte School of Computing, and	
	Director of Human Interaction Lab	
	Montana State University,	
	Bozeman, MT, and	
	Clinical Associate Professor,	
	Clemson University School of Health	
Toyiorahia Dotaia MSa MDS	Research, Clemson, SC Associate Professor of Oncology and	Temporary Non-Voting
Taxiarchis Botsis, MSc., M.P.S., Ph.D.	Associate Professor of Oncology and Medicine	Member
FILD.	The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive	MEHIDEI
	Cancer Center	
	Johns Hopkins University School of	
	Medicine, Baltimore, MD	
	reference, Darminore, 1910	



Panel Roster Digital Health Advisory Committee November 20 & 21, 2024

Peter Elkin, M.D., MACP, FACMI, FNYAM, FAMIA, FIAHSI	UB Distinguished Professor and Chair Department of Biomedical Informatics Professor of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences University at Buffalo State University of New York, Buffalo, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Rita Kukafka, DrPH, MA, FACMI	Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Sociomedical Sciences Department of Biomedical Informatics Chief Diversity Officer Columbia University New York, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Steven Posnack, MIS, MS	Deputy National Coordinator for Health IT in the Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology, US DHHS, Washington, DC	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Pratik Shah, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor, Pathology University of California, Irvine, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Apurv Soni, M.D., Ph.D.	Assistant Professor of Medicine and Director of Program in Digital Medicine Health System Science Center for Digital Health Solutions, Department of Medicine UMass Chan Medical School, Worcester, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Jagdish Khubchandani, MBBS, PhD, MPH	Professor of Public Health at New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Thomas Radman, Ph.D.	Program Director Digital & Mobile Technologies Section, Division of Clinical Innovation National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, National Institutes of Health, DHHS, Bethesda, MD	Temporary Non-Voting Member



Panel Roster Digital Health Advisory Committee November 20 & 21, 2024

Troy Tazbaz	Director of the Digital Health Center of Excellence, US Food and Drug	US Food and Drug Administration
	Administration	
	Silver Spring, MD	
Sonja Fulmar, Ph.D.	Deputy Director, Digital Health	US Food and Drug
	Center of Excellence, US Food and	Administration
	Drug Administration	
	Silver Spring, MD	
Matthew Diamond, MD, Ph.D.	Chief Medical Officer,	US Food and Drug
	Digital Health Center of Excellence,	Administration
	US Food and Drug Administration	
	Silver Spring, MD	
James P. Swink	Designated Federal Officer	US Food and Drug
	US Food and Drug Administration	Administration
	Silver Spring, MD	